Barnsley B 2014-2015 Fixtures and Match Reports

Click here for the Sheffield Division 3 League Table

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 30 Sep 2014Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3-3Stannington B Yes
Fri 10 Oct 2014Sheffield Division 3SASCA RJ C2½-3½Barnsley B Yes
Thu 23 Oct 2014Sheffield Division 3Darnall4-2Barnsley B Yes
Tue 02 Dec 2014Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3½-2½Ecclesall C Yes
Mon 08 Dec 2014Sheffield Division 3Woodseats B1½-4½Barnsley B Yes
Thu 18 Dec 2014Sheffield Division 3Wombwell3-3Barnsley B Yes
Mon 19 Jan 2015Sheffield Division 3Stannington B4-2Barnsley B Yes
Tue 27 Jan 2015Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3-3SASCA RJ C Yes
Tue 17 Feb 2015Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3-3Wombwell Yes
Wed 25 Feb 2015Sheffield Division 3Rotherham A3½-2½Barnsley B Yes
Tue 03 Mar 2015Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B2½-3½Ecclesall B Yes
Wed 18 Mar 2015Sheffield Division 3Ecclesall C 2-4Barnsley B Yes
Tue 24 Mar 2015Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B2-4Woodseats B Yes
Tue 21 Apr 2015Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B1-5Darnall Yes
Wed 22 Apr 2015Sheffield Division 3Ecclesall B 4-2Barnsley B Yes
Tue 28 Apr 2015Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3½-2½Rotherham A Yes