Barnsley A 2012-2013 Fixtures and Match Reports

Click here for the Sheffield Division 1 League Table

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Tue 02 Oct 2012Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A4½-3½Nomads A Yes
Wed 10 Oct 2012Richardson CupUniversity II½-5½Barnsley I Yes
Wed 17 Oct 2012Sheffield Division 1Ecclesall A6-2Barnsley A Yes
Tue 13 Nov 2012Richardson CupBarnsley I 4½-1½Aughton I Yes
Mon 19 Nov 2012Sheffield Division 1Woodseats A6½-1½Barnsley A Yes
Mon 03 Dec 2012Sheffield Division 1SASCA A6-2Barnsley A Yes
Mon 07 Jan 2013Sheffield Division 1Worksop A8-0Barnsley A Yes
Wed 30 Jan 2013Sheffield Division 1Nomads A6-2Barnsley A Yes
Tue 05 Feb 2013Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A3-5Ecclesall A Yes
Tue 12 Feb 2013Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A3½-4½Chesterfield A Yes
Mon 18 Feb 2013Sheffield Division 1Chesterfield A6-2Barnsley A Yes
Tue 05 Mar 2013Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A4½-3½Woodseats A Yes
Tue 12 Mar 2013Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A8-0Nomads BDefault
Tue 19 Mar 2013Sheffield Division 1Phoenix A3-5Barnsley A Yes
Tue 26 Mar 2012Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A5½-2½Phoenix A Yes
Wed 10 Apr 2013Sheffield Division 1Nomads B3½-4½Barnsley A Yes
Tue 16 Apr 2013Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A4½-3½SASCA A Yes
Tue 30 Apr 2013Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A8-0Worksop ADefault