Barnsley B 2010-2011 Fixtures and Match Reports

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Wed 06 Oct 2010Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3-3SASCA B Yes
Tue 26 Oct 2010Richardson CupBarnsley II4-2Nomads III Yes
Mon 01 Nov 2010Sheffield Division 3Worksop B4-2Barnsley B Yes
Wed 10 Nov 2010Richardson CupBarnsley II1½-4½Stannington Yes
Wed 17 Nov 2010Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3½-2½Phoenix B Yes
Wed 24 Nov 2010Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B3-3Woodseats B Yes
Wed 08 Dec 2010Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B4½-1½Aughton B Yes
Wed 15 Dec 2010Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B2-4Chesterfield B Yes
Wed 05 Jan 2011Sheffield Division 3Aughton B2-4Barnsley B Yes
Wed 19 Jan 2011Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B1½-4½Ecclesall CYes
Mon 24 Jan 2011Sheffield Division 3SASCA B4½-1½Barnsley B Yes
Mon 31 Jan 2011Sheffield Division 3Woodseats B3½-2½Barnsley B Yes
Wed 23 Feb 2010Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B2½-3½Darnall Yes
Thu 17 Mar 2011Sheffield Division 3Phoenix B1-5Barnsley B Yes
Wed 23 Mar 2011Sheffield Division 3Ecclesall C1-5Barnsley B Yes
Thu 31 Mar 2011Sheffield Division 3Darnall 2½-3½Barnsley B Yes
Wed 06 Apr 2011Sheffield Division 3Barnsley B5½-½Worksop BYes
Mon 11 Apr 2011Sheffield Division 3Chesterfield B3-3Barnsley B Yes