2009-2010 Fixtures and Match Reports
Barnsley C

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Mon 28 Sep 2009Sheffield Division 4SASCA C0-6Barnsley C Yes
Tue 20 Oct 2009Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C3½-2½Nomads D Yes
Wed 04 Nov 2009Sheffield Division 4Aughton B4½-1½Barnsley C Yes
Fri 20 Nov 2009Sheffield Division 4Rotherham Juniors C1-5Barnsley C Yes
Wed 25 Nov 2009Sheffield Division 4Ecclesall C4-2Barnsley C Yes
Wed 02 Dec 2009Sheffield Division 4Ecclesall D1-5Barnsley C Yes
Tue 08 Dec 2009Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C3½-2½ Stannington B Yes
Mon 14 Dec 2009Sheffield Division 4Woodseats B4½-1½ Barnsley C Yes
Fri 29 Jan 2010Sheffield Division 4Sheffield Deaf1½-4½Barnsley C Yes
Tue 02 Feb 2010Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C4-2Aughton B Yes
Wed 17 Feb 2010Sheffield Division 4Nomads D3-3Barnsley C Yes
Tue 23 Feb 2010Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C5½-½Rotherham Juniors CYes
Tue 02 Mar 2010Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C2½-3½Ecclesall C Yes
Tue 16 Mar 2010Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C4-2Ecclesall D Yes
Mon 12 Apr 2010Sheffield Division 4Stannington B3½-2½Barnsley CYes
Tue 20 Apr 2010Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C1-5Woodseats B Yes
Mon 26 Apr 2010Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C0-6Sheffield Deaf Default
Tue 27 Apr 2010Sheffield Division 4Barnsley C1½-4½SASCA C Yes