2009-2010 Fixtures and Match Reports
Barnsley A and Cup Matches

Click on the link if report is Yes for the match report
Fixture Date Event Home Team Score Away Team Report
Mon 28 Sep 2009Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A4-4University A Yes
Fri 09 Oct 2009Sheffield Division 1Rotherham Juniors A3-5Barnsley A Yes
Mon 12 Oct 2009Richardson CupWorksop6-0Barnsley IDefault
Mon 19 Oct 2009Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A7-1Clay Cross Yes
Tue 27 Oct 2009Sheffield Division 1Clay Cross1-7Barnsley A Yes
Mon 07 Dec 2009Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A4-4Worksop A Yes
Wed 16 Dec 2009Sheffield Division 1Nomads A7-1Barnsley A Yes
Mon 18 Jan 2010Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A3-5Rotherham Juniors A Yes
Mon 25 Jan 2010Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A2½-5½Ecclesall AYes
Mon 15 Feb 2010Sheffield Division 1Chesterfield A5½-2½Barnsley AYes
Wed 03 Mar 2010Sheffield Division 1Ecclesall A3½-4½Barnsley A Yes
Tue 09 Mar 2010Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A4½-3½Nomads B Yes
Tue 23 Mar 2010Sheffield Division 1University A4½-3½Barnsley A Yes
Mon 12 Apr 2010Sheffield Division 1Worksop A4½-3½Barnsley AYes
Mon 19 Apr 2010Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A½-7½Nomads A Yes
Wed 28 Apr 2010Sheffield Division 1Nomads B4-4Barnsley A Yes
Tue 04 May 2010Sheffield Division 1Barnsley A2½-5½Chesterfield AYes